Saturday, 30th September 2023

Just another WordPress site


KBO League Opening Entry Announcement… 14 rookies, excluding Hanwha Kim Seo-hyun

A day before the opening day, 10 KBO league teams announced their entries.

The most notable ones are, of course메이저사이트, the new players who will be responsible for the future of the team.

A total of 14 new players were included in the opening entry for the 10 clubs. Roun Lee, Youngjin Song (SSG Landers), Geonhee Kim, Dongheon Kim (Kiwoom Heroes), Myeong-Geun Park (LG Twins), Hyun-In Ryu, Min-Seok Son (KT Wiz), Do-Gyu Kwak (KIA Tigers), Ho-Seong Lee (Samsung Lions) Hyun-Bin Moon (Hanwha Eagles) , Kim Min-seok, Lee Jin-ha, and Lee Tae-yeon (Lotte Giants). Overall, Hanwha Kim Seo-hyun, who drew great attention, was excluded.

At the 2023 World Baseball Classic (WBC) held this month, LG Ko Woo-seok and KIA Na Seong-beom, who were in poor physical condition, were excluded from the opening entry because their condition did not return. (NC) also starts the season in rehab.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *