Saturday, 25th March 2023

Just another WordPress site


Choi Kang-hee, Hong Myung-bo, Choi Yong-soo, Lee Dong-guk, etc. announced the 60 candidates for the K-League Hall of Fame.

The Korea Professional Football Federation (hereinafter referred to as the federation) announced 60 candidates for the ‘K League Hall of Fame’ player category, which will be newly established to commemorate the 40th anniversary of professional football this year.

The ‘K-League Hall of Fame’ consists of three categories: ‘STARS’, ‘LEADERS’, and ‘HONORS’, and starting in 2023, inductees will be selected every two years. . This year’s player category, the first year of implementation, plans to select a total of four best players, one from each generation of the decade, to celebrate the 40th anniversary of professional football.토토사이트

The K-League Hall of Fame Candidate Selection Committee (Chairperson, former Sports Seoul Editor-in-Chief Chairman) selected 60 final candidates through internal discussions among about 200 retired players who met the basic conditions for candidacy. The 60 candidates were divided into 15 people from each of the four generations, taking into account the retirement time, debut time, age, and peak period.

For the final 60 candidates, ▲selection committee self-vote, ▲club representative vote, ▲media vote, ▲fan vote apply 25% each, and the voting points are added up, and one person from each generation with the highest score is selected as the final inductee. . Fan voting will be held for a total of 10 days from March 1st to 10th, and can be participated through the K-League website and official application.

The final selection of players, coaches, and contributors will be announced in March. The federation plans to publicize and commemorate the achievements of the first inductees in the history of the ‘K-League Hall of Fame’ through various events throughout the year, such as offline events such as awarding trophies and certificates of dedication, invitations to their club’s home games, commemorative videos, and dedications in the online memorial hall.

<K-League Hall of Fame Player Category Final Candidates (in alphabetical order)>-. 1st generationKang Deuk-soo / Kim Yong-se / Park Kyung-hun / Park Seong-hwa / Park Yoon-ki / Baek Jong-cheol / Lee Tae-ho / Jung Yong-hwan / Jung Hae-won / Cho Geung-yeon / Jo Min-guk / Cho Byeong-deuk / Choi Kang-hee / Choi Soon-ho / Ham Hyun-ki -. 2nd generationGo Jung-woon / Kim Bong-gil / Kim Joo-seong / Kim Pan-geun / Kim Hyun-seok / Lade / Park Tae-ha / Shin Eui-son (Sharichef) / Shin Hong-ki / Yoon Sang-cheol / Lee Sang-yoon / Lee Heung-sil / Ha Seok-joo / Hong Myung-bo / Hwang Bo-gwan -. 3rd generationJongsu Ko / Dohun Kim / Byungji Kim / Sangrae Noh / Dennis / Mato / Sasha / Jungwon Seo / Taeyong Shin / Adi / Ahn Junghwan / Sungyong Woo / Sangcheol Yoo / Woonjae Lee / Yongsu Choi -. 4th GenerationKwak Tae-hwi / Kim Nam-il / Kim Doo-hyun / Kim Sang-sik / Kim Yong-dae / Kim Eun-joong / Molina / Eninho / Lee Dong-guk / Lee Chun-soo / Jeong Jo-guk / Choi Tae-wook / Choi Hyo-jin / Ha Dae-seong / Hwang Jin-seong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *